Reviews

Happy customers make happy sellers and we LOVE to hear about your experience.
If you could find a couple of minutes in your day to leave a review about your printed goodies  then we will love you forever!

You can tag us as @violetandalfie on Instagram so we can see what gorgeous things you talented people have done in your homes featuring our prints.

You can read all of our existing Etsy reviews here but here's a little snapshot:

"Quick delivery, stunning items" Laura, UK 13/08/18

"Love it! Thank you x" Angela, UK 12/08/2018

"Really beautiful design that looks great in a black frame! Arrived really quickly too." R N, UK 08/08/2018

"It's gorgeous, the watercolour printed out lovely. Bought as a gift for a baby girl, parents loved it! Delivery was very fast too, thank you! Would recommend x" Caron, UK 30/07/2018

"Very efficient service! Excellent delivery speed and felt that a lot of care and thought had been put into every part of the process and for the product itself - very happy with my purchase!" Lisa, UK 17/07/2018

"Lovely quality prints for our nursery!" Sophie, UK 14/07/2018

"Gorgeous pictures for my sons nursery. Packed neatly and safe. Arrived quickly and such easy communication." Whitney, USA 10/07/2018

"I love this little print, perfect for our daughters nursery, will be back to shop again!" Tracey, UK 04/07/2018

"These prints are absolutely amazing! They arrived so quickly and were beautifully wrapped. They were happy to swap one of the prints for one from a different set as well. I couldn’t be happier with them - they look amazing in my nursery." Frannie, UK, 03/07/2018

"Vraiment ravie de ma commande ! Super qualité, l emballage est soigné comle le service ! Je n hésiterai pas à recommander ! Merci beaucoup !" M, France, 20/06/2018

"Super fast delivery, loved the personal and secure packaging and high quality of all prints. Cannot wait to hang these in new babies nursery." Carla, UK, 12/06/2018

"Love my print! Communication with seller was brilliant! Highly recommend x" Sarah, UK, 16/05/2018

"Absolutely adorable, great quality, great packaging, and shipped so quickly. Can't wait to put them up in my daughter's room!" Marissa, USA, 03/05/2018

"Everything was perfect from the print itself to the packaging and the added bonus of a small free of change print which I thought was a lovely touch. Thank you, I will return =o)" Amy, UK, 02/05/2018

"Absolutely incredible service! Started off with buying 3 then ended up with 6 as I fell in love with so many!!! Will send pics once they are up. Will also be buying more for my boys room and mine" Katie, UK, 10/04/2018